The Board


The Board


Anne Lauvergeon

Chairman of ALP, consulting & investment, member of the board of Rio Tinto, American Express and Pechiney, previously CEO of Areva from 2001 to 2011.

Louis Dreyfus

Edouard Louis-Dreyfus

Chairman of Louis Dreyfus Armateurs Group, also chairs the board of Pacemar.

Capture d’écran 2015-10-20 à 17.50.17

Alain Mallart

Chairman of Energipole Group and entrepreneur in several industrial, environmental or hi-tech companies like AscoMetalDCLM or Navtech.

Capture d’écran 2015-09-25 à 17.09.50

Daniel Lebard

Chairman of ISPG, experienced in large publicly traded international companies.

Capture d’écran 2015-09-24 à 15.06.08

Thibault Launay

Lived in Guinea full-time between 2012 and 2014 where he developed expertise in the Guinean mining sector, including bauxite. Previously worked at ICAP in London Stock Exchange, in charge of the IPO companies Junior Mining. Thibault has a Masters in Wealth Management from the University of Paris Dauphine.

Capture d’écran 2015-09-24 à 15.05.58

Romain Girbal

After studying law in France and Spain and a graduate of HEC Paris, Romain worked for 5 years in London. He worked in structured finance for Glencore UK Ltd focusing on the West African region and Latin America, and was appointed General Legal Counsel of Harvest Energy Ltd until he left for Guinea in 2012.